Signs of Ascending – Regg Evans

Testimonials

February 12, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing a reading with Regg, and I can honestly say it was one of the most insightful and impactful sessions I've ever had with a psychic intuitive. Regg has a genuine charisma and sincerity that puts you at ease, making it easy to be open with him. Regg accurately picked up on several aspects of my life, both past and present. This gave me confidence in his abilities and instilled a sense of trust in the guidance offered. Regg presented possibilities with authenticity, optimism, and encouragement, leaving me feeling motivated and hopeful for what lies ahead. Overall, I highly recommend Regg to anyone seeking an intuitive reading. His positive energy, accurate insights, and empowering guidance make for a truly transformative experience.

Veronica

 

December 8, 2023
I had a wonderful conversation with Regg for the 1st time.  Immediately I was very comfortable with who he was, the way he presented. I knew that he was the real deal I could rely on his honest and caring approach.    It was a quick reading, but POWERFUL. He repeatedly hit the nail right on the head, and me right between the eyes over and over.    I'm looking forward some additional sessions with him in the months to come. Eric Webster

December 8, 2023
Regg is incredible! This was my first session with him, and it was like talking to an old friend. He’s very personable and respectful. He goes out of his way to make sure you truly get what he’s saying. Throughout the session, he channeled a lot of details that were accurate (details that can’t be found online.) And his statements weren’t so general that they could apply to anyone. They were specific enough to my situation. I’ve received more value and care from Regg than from MANY who charge double and even triple his fee. I have pages of notes that I’m still digesting. Thankfully, he sends an email follow-up that summarizes the key points from the session. I’m waiting on a few predictions, but Regg truly has a gift and I look forward to more sessions. Mike W.

October 6, 2023
Regg Evans is a divine being, an incredible psychic healer, medium and much more. He stands out separate and apart from other intuitives. His words are so soothing, and love-filled and I found him to have such pinpointed accuracy. He zoned right in and got things spot on. He has such a knowingness and an amazing energy that makes you feel uplifted and empowered in his energy space.  He cares so deeply and loves and respects his clients. He has an innate nature to want to help those he connects with on their life journey. Regg is truly gifted in so many ways. Right away he started to zero in on things about my life and he knew things that I did not share about myself, and events that took place which was of great importance to me. During my session I felt him connect with my soul at the deepest level. He seemed to know me so well as if we knew each other for years.  His insight uplifted my heart with his treasured words. It is very obvious that he is blessed with a divine gift of knowingness and being able to remotely see into someone’s past, present and future events. In addition to his psychic gifts he also offers solutions of how to heal and cope with one’s present circumstances. Regg is in this business to help people heal and it is very clear to me that he is extremely unique. Anyone who is lucky enough to speak with him should consider this a truly great blessing. I highly recommend him to all. Pamela B.

July 20, 2023

I had another amazing reading with Regg!!! The first reading back on Feb 11th and he told me that I would be receiving money in august and I’m now waiting on money from a lawsuit that could be finalized this August… also for my second reading done on July 20th he started the reading off telling me about some about some paperwork I needed to fill out for my kids at the time I didn’t know what he was talking about until I went to my daughter daycare that afternoon and was told I needed to renew her daycare or she wouldn’t be allowed back in August… after ever reading I’ve been able to validate information that Regg has told me… Regg has also inform me of an idea I had put on the back burner because I didn’t think would be possible and when he told me about it and I should do it I was blown away… Regg is not only a good psychic but he also gives good guidance as well and I never feel rushed off the phone as the time will expire… will definitely contact Regg again!!! Highly recommend him for a good read!!!

Amenia Tyson

July 12, 2023
I had the pleasure of having a healing session done by my friend Mr. Regg Evans. Within a few minutes my back had completely stopped hurting. I was completely blown away. This was just amazing. He is such a wonderful person and such a gift !!! Cathy Stephenson

July 11, 2023
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied Regg was an absolute joy to read with! He exuded great warmth and immediately connected to the subject at hand, providing clear and uplifting guidance. I felt empowered following our session and know that Spirit has a higher plan for my life. Thank you, Regg - I look forward to our next chance to connect. Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely Aylisa

July 10, 2023
Regg is awesome. After receiving the reading I did not understand anything about what he said, to be honest. For example, he had said that I would open a business and in that moment that idea was out of my head. However, after 2 months everything what he had said made sense, my boyfriend and I are in the process of opening a business together. He is AWESOME!! I recommend him! Mayelin Muñoz

June 25, 2023
I found Regg to be very warm, caring, he is just a wonderful human being that I feel fortunate to have met. He told me things I hadn’t shared, some of what he said is yet to come. I would definitely go back to Regg for another reading!! He’s the best! Five Stars!!! Marie Doll

June 21, 2023
I can't praise him enough! First off he is a nice guy! I have dealt with other psychics who have an overpowering ego. Regg is humble and kind. And most importantly accurate beyond measure. He takes his time answering your questions. He taps in right away which is something else I appreciate. He is a true professional. He goes above and beyond! He is like talking to a good friend. He makes his clients feel at ease. He has helped me organize my thoughts and feelings. I tend to think the Spirit world must love him! Yep , he is that good! Book him today!! You will be very pleased! Trust the reviews PJ

June 6, 2023
I’ve had a few readings with Regg. Every time it feels like talking to a friend. He even went above and beyond to send me some follow-up information on possibly being an empath. I appreciate to time he takes for his clients. I definitely suggest doing a reading with him. Michelle C.

May 19, 2023
I received an email reading from Regg today, and I was truly blown away. The accuracy, depth, and kind articulate answers were nothing short of astounding. I’ve received other email reading that were literally one sentence answers, but not Regg. He interpreted the energy of the situation and people to an unparalleled degree of accuracy and provided more information than I could have hoped for. He gave me so much more than just a reading. I look forward to working with Regg again. M. C.

May 18, 2023
Regg was able to tune into the energy of my relationship to a degree have never experienced. He provided so much information-far more than expected, and all of it was spot on. I mean, ALL of it! I’ve had plenty of readings over the years and I don’t think I’ve ever been more impressed. Regg’s kind, articulate, supportive way of expressing information was like being wrapped in a hug. Thank you so much, and I can’t wait to work with you again. M C

April 27, 2023
Regg once again was spot on with his reading and advice. He can be counted on to be empathetic and open with what he receives. Dawn 

March 20, 2023
Regg, Thank you so much for today's session. You have so much knowledge and on point. Regg thank you for your direct suggestions and recommendations. I will definitely recommend you and will be back for more readings with you. Yana Beznovsky

February 23, 2023
I’ve called Regg twice, and both times he left me speechless. He was very accurate. My call got cut off due to lack of funds, and he still emailed me with all the info I needed. Melissa Martinez

February 5, 2023
From: Transaction Id 5433815 on February 05, 2023 Service: Psychic Reading Advisor Ratings: Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied User Comments: Wonderful call!! Really touched on important details and issues that were very accurate. Was a huge help! Thanks so much Regg!! Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely Gretta

February 1, 2023
Wow is all I can say. Regg was spot on in my reading about my current relationship and the situation surrounding it. He is very calming and makes you feel like you can talk to him about anything without judgment. The reading left me feeling more positive and hopeful. He took his time in the reading and I did not feel like I had to rush through it. I also like how he sends you a follow up email. If you’re looking for someone who is genuine and cares I would definitely recommend Regg! Amenia Tyson

January 25, 2023
I had a reading with Regg and it was amazing! He was incredibly kind and made me feel comfortable right away! He knew things without me having to say anything and was spot on! His readings are very thorough as well. Regg definitely has a gift and I would highly recommend a reading with him. You won’t be disappointed! Cel Anderson

January 18, 2023
1st off Regg is the nicest psychic reader I've ever experienced. His natural positive energy shines right thru. He's a delight & fun to speak to! AND extremely accurate! He tapped right into my vibrations. He reassured me & made me feel confident! He was honest; he didn't just "yes" to me. His Spirit Guides shared w/him all I needed to know. Regg's delivery was perfect . He's VERY easy going answered my questions. I can't say it enough BOOK REGG!! He'll guide you as to where you need to be!!! Mary Wisser

December 16, 2022
Your insight and sharing from my loved ones was spot on. Your vision into relationships and career was something I needed to hear. I look forward to working with you again. I’ve already recommended you and shared your website to several family members and friends. Thank you again for your understanding, love and sharing of your gifts. Dawn R.

October 23, 2022
Hi Regg, I hope this email finds you well. I\'d love to have another session with you. Since your last session, I have felt stronger and been more confident with my decisions. I have been working on myself and looking out for me first. I hope to see you soon Wendy M

September 6, 2022
From: Transaction Id 5318262 on September 06, 2022 01:28 PM Service: Psychic, Mediumship, Oracle Card Readings, Email Psychic and Dream Questions Advisor Ratings: Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied User Comments: Regg is a pleasure to speak too, !!! I found him to AMAZING!!! Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely Mitch S.

July 20, 2022
It was an absolute pleasure connecting with Regg, he left me in awe. Never came across a humble and selfless psychic providing service in the best interest of their clients. Totally recommend Regg if you are looking for an honest, direct, and personable guide in your life. Meena P.

July 8, 2022
From: Transaction Id 5267087 on July 08, 2022 Service: Psychic & Mediumship Readings, Oracle Card and Intuitive Guidance Readings Advisor Ratings: Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied User Comments: Regg gave wonderful advice and then sent me a long and thorough recap via message so that I can refer back to it over the next few months. Very appreciated. Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely Reese

July 3, 2022
Regg was amazing. He had never met or even spoken with me prior to the reading he did for me and yet he was spot on in the areas we discussed. He provided some clarity and insight that I can use in my current professional and private life. I would recommend him without reservation. RANDY ANDERSON

April 14, 2022
From: Transaction Id 5193347 on April 14, 2022 Service: Psychic & Mediumship Readings, Oracle Card and Intuitive Guidance Readings Advisor Ratings: Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied User Comments: Excellent and very accurate. Very kind and professional. Will call again for sure. Thank You! Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely A .

March 1, 2022
First Regg's personality is so warm and supportive. He knew multiple things that no one could have known about my life and I figured out each of my relatives that came through. I felt so confident in my life direction and got so much clarity on where to invest my energy in my career and relationships. He gave very specific details that were only about my life. I would go to Regg again. He's sharing his gift with those of us who aren't as in tune. Thank you. Melissa Mason

February 20, 2022
Service: Psychic & Mediumship Readings, Oracle Card and Intuitive Guidance Readings Advisor Ratings: Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied User Comments: Excellent reading. Picked up on POI with ease. Gave really great insight and advice. Will call again for update. Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely A .

February 7, 2022
I asked Regg a question about a business decision and he came back with absolute clarity and wisdom that was beyond what I expected. He nailed it. He has tremendous insight that has helped guide me on a really deep level to move forward with confidence. It is with the highest recommendation that I would suggest anyone who wants more to contact Regg. R. Anderson

February 7, 2022
This was my first reading ever. I was skeptical at first but figure why not.  Anyway I was shocked on the accuracy there was things I have told no one just thoughts in my head I keep to myself that he talked about it was amazing to me. Julian Russ

January 17, 2022
I had never met Regg previously nor did he know anything about me. I connected with him as he was highly recommended by a family member. The experience was so much more than I could have imagined.   The first thing I noticed was his light & authenticity shining through! I felt safe & reassured in his presence.I was amazed at what he revealed about the 3 people in my life that have passed on. His visions & insight were right on. Not only that, he shared some tools to connect with my loved ones in more effective ways on my own. That in itself is priceless!! I am very grateful for the opportunity to connect with Regg. Thank you Regg for sharing your wisdom, insight, & knowledge with me. Marti Jager

January 17, 2022
I had never met Regg previously nor did he know anything about me. I connected with him as he was highly recommended by a family member. The experience was so much more than I could have imagined. The first thing I noticed was his light & authenticity shining through! I felt safe & reassured in his presence.I was amazed at what he revealed about the 3 people in my life that have passed on. His visions & insight were right on. Not only that, he shared some tools to connect with my loved ones in more effective ways on my own. That in itself is priceless!! I am very grateful for the opportunity to connect with Regg. Thank you Regg for sharing your wisdom, insight, & knowledge with me. M. Jager

January 6, 2022
Best American Psychic (Click4Advisor) Advisor Ratings: Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied User Comments: Very fast turn around. He definitely knew alot about myself and my boyfriend that rang true. He gave some great advice. Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely Renae T

November 30, 2021
A trusted friend recommended Regg when I was having recurring thoughts, feelings and dreams of two loved ones who had passed over.  We met for a one hour session via zoom. Regg has an open, loving energy that is at once welcoming and inspires confidence.  He radiates JOY and makes talking with the spirit world fun and accessible. His ability to "see" my loved ones, calling them by name was incredible.  Regg proceeded to share information about our relationships, confirming exactly who these souls were. The messages of love pouring for were comforting and healing. I highly recommend Regg for all your psychic needs! Rose Tenaglia